Cabinet Approves NEW government board members

Providenciales, 11 Sept 2015 – Several key appointments made to statutory bodies on Wednesday during governments Cabinet meeting.

Those appointments include that of Captain Harold Williams to Deputy Chairman of the TCI Civil Aviation Authority Board. Williams will hold that post for one year.

Norman Hamilton joins the National Insurance Board as an Employer Representative for one year. While, Naysia Missick was appointed to the post of Collector of Stamp Duty in accordance with the Stamp Duty Ordinance.

Meanwhile there will be some new faces appointed to the Physical Planning Appeal Tribunal. Royal Robinson joins as Chairman, while John Williams, Paul Gardiner, Brian Cyrus and James Parker are all now members of the board. Natasha Hall is the new Secretary of the Physical Planning Tribunal.

These appointments are to be executed by His Excellency Governor Peter Bechkingham

Most Popular

To Top