Fourteen Being Awarded Now

Scholarships at TCI Community College in celebration ceremony at Gansevoort Resort. Four in Education, three in business design, four in business, two in hospitality and one in law. Among donors are Islandcom, Gansevoort, Airport Inn and Scotiabank.
TCICC Scholarsip Recipients are: Kazz Wilson, Building Design; Llodeka Handfield, Education; Latavia Williams, Building Design; Shantal Jasmin, Education; Aldrieko Harvey, Business; Jennifer Moore, Hospitality; Orinnica Stubbs, Business; Aaliyah Carmichael, Business; Daleovaun Hardware, Law and Jalayah Francis, Hospitality; Joneil Blair-Williams, Education; Keisha Forbes, Education; Bernadya Smith, Business and Angelique Garland, Education.

Most Popular

To Top